Life · Marriage

6 Months ago today…

It’s been 6 months since Caleb & I said: “I Do!” With that said, I thought this would be the perfect time to share our wedding video with everyone. We are so thankful we were able to capture all the best moments from the best day ever!!!

This past 6 months has FLOWN by! I’m so extremely blessed to get to do life with the sweetest man in the world. I’m proud to call you my boo, Caleb Howard. You amaze me every day. Here’s to a gazillion more months to come. 

This video was filmed and edited by Brandon & Kristen Forbes. They did such an awesome job, and we’re so thankful they came out of wedding film “retirement” for our special day. :)

 

© 2016 ANNA HOWARD ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Leave a Reply

